J.J. Coppinger's


MENU

Live Music

Every weekend

Live Music

Every Weekend

JJ Coppinger's Live Music

Fri 1st March

James O’Sullivan

10pm

Sat 2nd March

One More Tune

6pm

Sat 2nd March

Phoenix

10:30pm

Sun 3rd March

Ryhan O’Halloran

3pm

Fri 8th March

Bermuda CC

TBC

Sat 9th March

Oceans/FTG

TBC

Sun 10th March

James Elwood

6:30pm

Fri 15th March

Aaron O’Sullivan

10pm

Sat 16th March

Hell for Leather

TBC

Sun 17th March

Electric Kiss

5-7pm

Sun 17th March

The Buachaills

9-11pm

Sun 17th March

DJ

11pm

Fri 22nd March

Myles Gaffney

10pm

Sat 23rd March

The Hollyz

TBC

Sun 24th March

Jimmy Lee

TBC

Fri 29th March

Ciaran Quigley

10pm

Sat 30th March

Ryhan O’Halloran

3pm

Sun 31st March

The Stars

6:30pm

Sun 31st March

The Groove Republic

TBC